Current List of Members

Contact Category Business Phone Email Address
Shaun Alexander Landscape and Building Contractor Flintstones Landscape & Construction 01276 32282 shaun@flintstonelandscapes.co.uk
Alan Bateman Computer Services and IT Support Si29 Computer Services and Support 01252 686513 alan@si29.com
Lindsay Betton Promotional Merchandise Beechleigh Promotions Ltd 01276 600707 lindsay@beechleighpromotions.com
Judy Campbell Travel Consultant Spear Travels 01276 692792 judy.campbell@speartravels.net
Sam Collister Web Design & SEO Create Designs 01252750340 sam@createdesigns.co.uk
John Fairley Business Advisor & Strategic Planner JFP Strategic Planning 01344 872230 sp@jfpstrategic-planning.co.uk
Dermot Flynn Solicitor Heald Nickinson 01276 680000 dermotflynn@healdnickinson.co.uk
Veronica Gray Chiropractor veronica.the@btopenworld.com
Mark Harvey Accountant Fuller Spurling 01252 877477 mark.harvey@fuller-spurling.co.uk
Adam Jefferson Photographer 01276 683712 adam@ajphotographic.co.uk
Colin March Printer Kall Kwik Farnham 01252 710927 colin@farnham.kallkwik.co.uk
Rodney Moore Painting, Decorating, Industrial Cleaning Moores' Painting & Decorating Services 01276 29473 rod@moorescleaninganddecorating.co.uk
James Newton Mortgage Broker Gravity Private Finance 07966 923729 james@gravitypf.com
Geoff O'Shea Independent Financial Advisor Accumulus Consulting 01932 808247 geoff.oshea@accumulus.co.uk
Guy Prince Structured Cabling Aspire Network Solutions Limited 01252 872772 guy@aspirenetworksolutions.com
Dave Richardson Handyman Ex-Forces Handyman 01276 474080 exforceshandyman@gmail.com
Natalie Schmulian HR & Employment Law HR Dept 0845 863 0650 natalie.schmulian@hrdept.co.uk
Deborah Steer Health & Safety and First Aid Training MCG Training Ltd 07766 517 510 deb.steer@mcgtraining.co.uk
Phillip Sutton Electrical Contractor DC Squared Limited 01276 691332 phillip.sutton@dcsquared.co.uk

Comments are closed.